The Knitterly Hooker

Christmas knitting

In community challenges, knitting on November 13, 2014 at 5:35 pm

The time of year when your head bursts with anxiety because that plan you had to begin Christmas knitting in January was an epic fail … is now. Now, when it’s a month before Christmas and you have not one knitted gift as you so meticulously planned. Sarcasm. Fear not, there is hope here.  I found this on Facebook and shared on my page.  The emailed pdf came relatively quickly and I like it!  There are some helpful strategies in planning those pesky projects! Ha! I suggest starting in your stash!

Enjoy!

TKH

  1. Thanks! I just signed up…. a little late to the game 🙂 Oh well, better late than never…! I see a lot of cowls / hats / ornaments in my Christmas crafting future 🙂

Leave a Reply

