The Knitterly Hooker

Knitting Retreat-Register Soon

In events, knitting on January 24, 2016 at 7:47 pm

WEBS is having it’s first ever knitting retreat!

Check it out: HERE

I gotta go because I simply have never been to a knitting retreat before!

The classes look amazing!

Registration starts February 8, 2016.

Who’s down? Let’s talk!

  1. I really like UMASS as a former professor there. But not quite sure about my WEBS experience. I spent more time there being ignored! I hope the retreat goes well. Take the bus Lady M, it stops on campus.

Leave a Reply

