The Knitterly Hooker

Hello Moto

In community challenges, knitting, stash busting on September 30, 2015 at 10:03 pm

I’m about garter stitch, but most definitely also about big and chunky, bulky yarn for instant gratification.

I haven’t knit much, but I’m making time Saturday and Sunday to make Moto vest.  It is a $5 pattern however. I bought it. I loved it. I have yarn I can use to make it. It’s cold as hell and I think it will make a great layering piece. That’s my rationale.  It’s a very, very, very simple pattern. More info here.

I think it would be wonderful if I could get a KAL going on since Making for Makers didn’t get off this year.

I’ll be starting this project on Saturday October 3. It’s chunky so I figure by Sunday or Monday it can be done.

What say you? Yeh or Nay?

Hashtag: #tkhknitskal #tkhknits

  1. Cute Happy Crafting!!

Leave a Reply

