The Knitterly Hooker

Project Fail

In knitting, stash busting on April 2, 2015 at 7:44 pm

  

I decided to finish a project I had “resting” for well over 8 months now.  I’m on vacation and thought it would be a great opportunity to finish it. Apparently it is not…I packed this project and can’t move forward.  The numbers in the pattern are all wrong.  I remember now why I put it down. I am regretting packing this project and should have packed a more sure project like another Sand Banks. Now I have loads of time and nothing to do. What a shame. Sigh. I’ll just plan for my ESK badges and KAL’s I suppose. #teamfleecyfoxes

  1. Sorry I hate not having a project! However you helped me that sleeveless “shirt” is on my list to knit knowing the pattern isn’t right I’ll cross it off Thank you

  2. Oh no! I feel for you. Time to go shopping?

  3. I’d Rip it and start something new with the yarn…

Leave a Reply

