The Knitterly Hooker

In the winners circle

In knitting on March 9, 2015 at 10:06 pm

After several failed attempts, I won. I’d like to complain about the amount of won but I won’t, because I won. I’ve dreamed about this day and it came.  I am so grateful for this win.

My winning yarn lottery ticket came in the mail with my order for Malabrigo Rios. I just had a feeling that today would be the day. I’m ecstatic about the turn of luck. Hurray for me!



I. WON. I can’t believe it! It feels good to be in the winners circle.

Finally!

  1. I got an Eat Sleep Knit order yesterday. No winning scratch card, though. Congrats on your win! 🙂

  2. Hooray!!!

Leave a Reply

