The Knitterly Hooker

Tri-state call for Rhinebeck

In community challenges, events, knitting on September 22, 2014 at 1:55 pm

Rhinebeck is fast approaching, as is Stitches East. I’m only doing one this year (and probably for the next couple years as well). For me, Rhinebeck is it.

Rhinebeck is October 18-19, 2014 at the usual location…Rhinebeck! Lol

I’m going on Sunday 10/19. Who’s going and can we shoot for a meet up?

Holler. TKH

  1. I wanted to go but it doesn’t look like I might :(…. I can’t wait to see all the goodies you purchase 🙂

Leave a Reply

