The Knitterly Hooker

How to get that “Creative Spark: Ruth E. Carter”

In community challenges, designing, finished projects, knitting on August 20, 2014 at 5:38 am

I rose up early to meet the sun at 4 am yesterday. I came across this video on my Facebook feed and I fell in love. I fell in love with the message and I felt inspired to be better and to do better at fulfilling my creative obligation. I pay attention, and even her work space was conducive to a productive workflow. I want to be just like her … Ruth E. Carter.

Creative Spark: Ruth E. Carter:

Leave a Reply

