The Knitterly Hooker

Almost there

In designing, knitting, portfolio on July 15, 2014 at 7:19 pm

image

Hira is my latest design; a cowl. There are only about 5″ left. There have been minor delays but more progression than not and I am pleased. I feel like a proud mama!

Proud mama will return to post upon successful completion of Hira.

Hurray!

  1. Looking forward to it. Xx

    • Thank you! I got up extra early this morning to report by this evening it was done.However, I think sleep was still in my eyes and it was riddled with mistakes so I ripped back. Plus I was too busy singing and dancing to the Beyoncé song I’m a Diva! Luckily this time around I had the good sense to put in a lifeline!

Leave a Reply

