The Knitterly Hooker

All I wanted

In knitting on June 30, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Here’s the rational…I had to win and win BIG. With that in mind, here’s what happened….

I was minding my own business checking my email when I received notice from Eat, Sleep, Knit that they were giving away double the lotto tickets today with any purchase. So, back to the rational… I told you my conspiracy theory about the lottery tickets before where I keep winning the $5 discount (which, at the end of the day,is better than none). I’m hoping that I can win one of the kits or free yarn this time around. I ordered 1 discontinued color skein of Madelinetosh tosh dk which ended up being $18 and change minus my $5 credit from before, plus $3 s&h so I ended up spending like $16 and change. I’ll let you know how it goes with my winnings!

Did I ever mention that my new system to shop here is in promotional events like this,and mainly during Black Friday. On Black Friday you can really win BIG….they have a random lottery at checkout and you can get your whole cart F.R.E.E.

#hello #smile #iheart

Update: it wasn’t my email (i could have sworn it was:oops:) it was facebook….I was still minding my business though!😋

Leave a Reply

