The Knitterly Hooker

Better late than never

In community challenges, knitting, stash busting on January 21, 2014 at 8:47 pm

I’ve started the Tuesday KAL/CAL Tea Cozy finally… I’ve been delayed in finding an appropriate stash yarn for the project. I looked before this KAL and I swear I couldn’t find anything. Then, Stitches n’ Scraps, made a post this morning and I felt terrible I hadn’t yet started. So I searched again…this time, I dove head first and I came up with Red Heart Eco Way in a dark green color. I think it’s a bit dark for the cables to pop and a little heavier (it’s aran weight) but it will do.

Stitches 'n' Scraps - Tea Cozy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

