The Knitterly Hooker

Christmas Day

In crochet, knitting on December 25, 2013 at 11:48 am

Christmas Day was spent mainly in bed and then to a friends. I got gifts from co- workers and I had saved this from Fable Fibers. I opened the other gifts from my coworker’s, so those were no longer a surprise but this was. I stuffed it in a box waiting for Christmas for the reveal. I got Fable Fibers Biography DK in Fairy Garden, take a looksie:

image

image

image

I’m not sure what I’ll do with it. Ideas?

Leave a Reply

