The Knitterly Hooker

What’s new?

In knitting on November 21, 2013 at 9:26 am

Nothing really. I’ve been pooped out from work so just limited knitting time. Slow but steady on my Fable Fibers KAL cowl but thankfully, I think I’ll be ready for the bind off soon. I was in the city this past Saturday and I bought this baby at Knitty City.

image

I’ve been going through some stuff and someone helped me tremendously and take care of things while I was out on vacation. I’m thinking a cowl and a headband…free pattern.

Options:
1.Vite cowl
2. A New Years Cowl
3. Marshmallow Fluff

What do y’all think? I’m just trying to use the one skein.

What’s been new for you?

Leave a Reply

