The Knitterly Hooker

A little ambitious

In community challenges, knitting on November 19, 2013 at 9:17 pm

If you recall, I gave a whole laundry list of things I was planning to make for the Fable Fibers KAL. With all that’s going on in my life, I do not foresee the mittens and headband/earmuff being completed by end of the month, plus the yarn is almost done. I’ve used like 1.5 skeins out of 3, leaving me with a little over 300 yards.

What to make? Hmm. What a dilemma.

  1. Make a rectangle!

Leave a Reply

