The Knitterly Hooker

Awww huh…I’m all caked up

In community challenges, knitting on October 25, 2013 at 7:30 am

image I’ve gotten myself together for the Fable Fibers November KAL. I caked my yarn without any difficulties and selected my projects. Because we’re making accessories, it made my selection much easier. I decided on: Stagger cowl, Paton’s basic mittens and Snow trails ear warmers. I hope you decide to join. I’ll post each project as its completed.

  1. I look forward to seeing your progress. X

  2. Lovely yarn! And thanks for the patterns. I think I have found all the Christmas presents for the men in my family….Snow trails ear warmers!

  3. Is this the Rhinebeck yarn??

Leave a Reply

