The Knitterly Hooker

Photo Challenge Days 22-24

In community challenges on October 24, 2013 at 1:08 pm

Update: Day 21 was Finished Object. Just a repeat picture of my b r o o k l y n hat.

DAY 22 SPOON

image

Chia seeds are my favorite thing to add to soups, oatmeal, porridge, tomato sauce, smoothies and pancake batter, amongst other things.

DAY 23 INK

image

I love Sharpie! I love Sharpie mini’s! They have beautiful, saturating colors that keep me inspired.

DAY 24 SHADOW

image

The infamous, buyers remorse yarn, taken to update my Ravelry stash. I like it, but I still don’t know. My perspective will probably change when I swatch it up and start knitting with it.

  1. I love Chia seeds! I love highlighters! I love that yarn! There is a pattern I think you might like that I need to find for that yarn, which I like the most out of this group of three. That purplish yarn just wasn’t that cute. Personally, I want more buttons!

Leave a Reply

