The Knitterly Hooker

Photo Challenge Day 14

In community challenges, knitting on October 15, 2013 at 2:27 am

SIGN

image

I reused a picture from my trip to New Paltz a few weeks ago when I went apple picking. This is outside a candy shop in the “mall.”

After I posted the above picture on Instagram, I realized that I had a better picture..Two on fact.
Part 1
image

Part 2
image

These pictures I took of a magazine article someone brought at a knitting meetup a while ago. I thought it was interesting to take a simple thing and transform it into a knitted form. This is s brilliant concept! I was fascinated and I hope you are too!

  1. Can I go apple picking with you the next time? I got gas money!!

Leave a Reply

