The Knitterly Hooker

Toot, toot to me

In finished projects, knitting on October 9, 2013 at 9:20 pm

This morning, I woke up to a lovely surprise in my Ravely inbox (I love Rav mail!). There is was, bright and bold…to me it was blinking “hello there”!…It was a request to have my mindless knit project photo featured on the designer’s page! You don’t even know how I just squealed with excitement in my bed! This NEVER happens to me! But today it did! I am so honored! Thank you! I had, and continue to have, the biggest cheese smile on my face! Hurray!!!!!!

This is ALL the inventive I need to take good pictures! Toot toot!

You can check out my project here.

image

Leave a Reply

