The Knitterly Hooker

Mindless knit complete

In finished projects, knitting on October 5, 2013 at 7:00 am

image

I finished this sweater the end of last month. Finished as in buttons selected and sewed on; ribbons selected and sewn in and the sweater seamed and ends weaved in. The actual knitting was only a few days. My only issue was the bind off on the last sleeve. I have a solution for next time though. I bought a book on sale on various cast on’s and bind off’s. More on the book later!

  1. It may be mindless,but it’s very sweet and will look great on its owner!

  2. […] and bold…to me it was blinking “hello there”!…It was a request to have my mindless knit project photo featured on the designer’s page! You don’t even know how I just squealed […]

Leave a Reply

