The Knitterly Hooker

Ugh

In knitting on September 5, 2013 at 9:56 pm

image

Started 8/30/13 at midnight. Needless to say it was riddled with errors and I had to pull it out multiple times. I left it alone.

9/5/13: I returned to the square. Ripped out once because somehow the numbers were off working from the bottom up. I decided to work top – down from right to left. Stitches were matching up and everything was looking great until I realized the word “ain’t” was backwards. RIPPED! No more starting over tonight. Maybe tomorrow or something.

image

I think because my mind is occupied I need to be working on something simpler then return. I’m thinking about a steek. Flat fair isle is not fun. Boooooo!!! :-\

  1. you’ll get it 🙂 and when you do, it will have been worth it!

  2. How’s that blanket coming along? Has the piecing together process started yet?

Leave a Reply

