The Knitterly Hooker

Psychic prediction about package

In crochet, knitting on August 27, 2013 at 10:29 pm

image

After a Facebook message from the donor of one the squares, Stitches n’ Scraps, this morning inquiring if the package was received…Here it is! It was received this evening. It’s like she was psychic or something! Lol

image

This is an exquisite double knitted square. Meaning, both sides of the square have the same design, but the colors are inverted. It feels lovely indeed… Very cushy. I love the bright jewel tone of it! This takes some serious skill! I’m definitely not on this level of knitting! It’s amazing!

Thank you so much! I know that the card is for my cousin so I left it alone. I’ll give her all the cards with the blanket.

  1. Yay! I’m so glad it came, and that you like it! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

