The Knitterly Hooker

Time Is Ticking

In crochet, knitting on August 6, 2013 at 7:42 pm

image

There are only a few days to enter for a chance to win! I decided on the Crochet Noro for the crochet prize. The winners will be some very lucky folks because not even I have these books and I want ’em, believe me! I’ve never had the opportunity to work with Noro myself, but I’ve heard and I’ve seen great things. What I love, is how all the colors are represented in knitted and crocheted pieces in each book, and it all just seems to work! The projects are amazing!

If you haven’t already done so, enter here.

Leave a Reply

