The Knitterly Hooker

Giveaway Time

In crochet, knitting on August 2, 2013 at 12:00 am

image

I’d like to thank you for following my blog for my first month or so on wordpress.  To celebrate, I’m doing a giveaway. 

Entering is as easy as 1, 2, 3! Here’s what you do:

1. Like and share my Facebook page.
2. Vote here.
3. Comment on this post with your craft of preference. I’ll earburn you on Facebook if you won!

There is will be TWOwinners – one for knit and one for crochet . TWO prizes.

Prize: Knit Noro Accessories
Update to prize: Forgive me on my delay, I noticed a lot of you are crocheters, and so, I will get a crochet book for the prize.

Contest opens: August 3, 2013 at 12am
Contest closes:August 10, 2013 at 11:59pm
Winner announced on: August 13,2013

  1. I’ve just Tweeted your post 🙂

  2. Did the 1st two steps, and I’m better at crochet but would prefer the knitting prize please….trying to get more into that. I don’t want to put my e-mail in the comment though because I don’t want everyone to see it….is there a way to send a private message or something?

  3. This is a great idea especially as I want some more interesting people to follow on Fb (and maybe even follow me back)! I ‘swing both ways’ with knitting and crochet so if I was the lucky winner I’d like a surprise please.

  4. Reblogged this on teabeaknits blog and commented:
    Freebies everyone!

  5. Like and Share: Check!
    Vote: Check!
    My craft of choice is knitting. 🙂

  6. Liked and shared!
    Voted!
    I ❤ Crochet!

    I also have a little obsession with crochet books lol — I so hope I win ha!

    Jen
    LPCrochet.com

  7. I’ve voted, I’ve Facebook-ed(?), I’ve tweeted (I just really like to do it). Congrats on blog success. As for my craft, I am a knitter – tried and true! 🙂

  8. yay!!!.. have liked and shared your face book (User name: Angela Ng)
    Also casted a vote on the GGH Tara – striped baby pink, off-white and baby blue, for the choice of yarn used for the blanket.. would love to enter the contest.. 😀

  9. Liked and shared, voted and I would prefer the crochet prize 🙂

  10. Oh autocorrect.. Subscribe to the blog it’s supposed to say.

Leave a Reply

