The Knitterly Hooker

In preparation for…

In crochet, knitting on July 28, 2013 at 3:48 pm

I love giveaways. I love giving things away. I don’t know why I do but I do. I take pleasure in picking gifts and wrapping up the packages. A lot of thought takes place in my gift giving. I buy gifts like I’m buying it for myself. I keep in mind the individual’s need as well as about the practicality of the item. I give because I want to, not because I have to. I give because I want the recipient to have a cheesy smile planted on their face! It feels good to get and it feels good to give.

In gift giving, I feel that it’s all in the details that makes a gift special. I saw these cards and I thought they were perfect for the giveaway!

With that said, I want to let you know that I have no affiliation with any company,that is to say, there were no donations made towards these prizes. It is my own money which has been used to purchase them.

image

What do you think?

Only a few more days until showtime!

  1. Keep watch this Thursday p.m/Friday a.m / Saturday a.m…

Leave a Reply

