The Knitterly Hooker

Giveaway approaches

In crochet, knitting on July 23, 2013 at 3:58 pm

In my post 25 (+1) Fiberlicious Things About Me I spoke of doing a giveaway once I hit 30 followers by the end of July.  I’m letting you know that I haven’t forgotten  ya!  There’s currently 22 of you fabulous folks following me and I sincerely appreciate it.  There are still a few days left in July and I’m still hoping for the 30, but if not, I shall not let ye faithful followers suffer…I shall still do.a.giveaway!!!

Stay tuned.

  1. Not the reason i followed you. Promise. Xx Have you put it out to twitter?

  2. Lol. All posts automatically go to my Facebook page as well as Twitter. I gotta find a pic so I can post on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

